2/27

It was fun this week to figure out who I wanted to interview for the Entrepreneur Interview we are doing in a couple weeks. I had a couple people I could pick from who have successfully started their own business, and are doing quite well. I picked a close client of mine to do the interview with though. You’ll get a glimpse of the interview next week!

It’s crazy how this semester has flown by. I’m looking forward to doing the franchise part of the class because I don’t know who I’ll interview. I’ll keep you posted on ideas though!

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

