2/20

I really enjoyed watching the video on Zappos and what they do when they hire new employees. I don’t think I could pay off my employees to leave because I feel like they would even if they were passionate about the product. Then again I can see a lot of employee’s staying and doing what they love at my company. I feel as though Zappos can get away with that concept because they are such a large company. When you hear the name “Zappos” you know what they sell.

So far with each business idea – things are going well. I’m excited to dive into this more and interview a few franchiser’s  and more entrepreneurs. I am launching my big idea on April 9th this year and I couldn’t be more excited. I am looking forward to talking more about it in the coming weeks.

Until then –

Leave a Reply

