Photobook Portfolio

merged_document_4 NatalieMuir_BackCoverHere is my finished product! I’m actually really pleased and excited about my photo book! I went with my farmers wife theme I have. I’ve started a blog about “Southern Wife, Idaho Life” and would love to display this on that webpage as a show case of the “farm life” i’m living with my husband and I. This semester has been great, and I’ve enjoyed every assignment given! Brother Miller has been a wonderful teacher.

Below is my “Farmers Wife” book and if you click on the image, that’ll bring you to my photo book as a PDF. I’ve taken all of these images with a DSLR T3i Canon!

NatalieMuir_Spread

 

Leave a Reply

