10 + Creative Images

NatalieMuir_FineArtPrint NatalieMuir_CarPart5 NatalieMuir_CarPart9 NatalieMuir_CarPart7 NatalieMuir_CarPart11 NatalieMuir_CarPart6 NatalieMuir_CarParts14 NatalieMuir_CarPart8 NatalieMuir_CarPart4 NatalieMuir_CarPart12 NatalieMuir_CarPart13

I had a lot of fun with this project. With each image I faded the image by .0100-.0050. I also upped the contrast between 5-15. I added a little bit of vibrance. Each image I took with a T-3 DSLR Canon camera – 06/03/2016 3:45pm to 4:30pm. I played with the SS between 1/25 to 1/400 depending on the light/exposure and kept the apeture at 5.6.

Leave a Reply

