Photo Design Book

Week 2 Photo Design Book

 

PhotobookProjectScreen Shot 2016-04-26 at 10.56.00 PM

I decided to use my own photos from past times for the layout of my Photo Design Book. I wanted to tie in the front and back page so that the book looks in sync. It was a little more difficult to use the amount of images we were required to use, as I’d like to do something more simple but dramatic for my actual Photo Design Book. The link above called “PhotobookProject” will take you to a separate site with a larger size of my book. I’d love to know what you think about my layout so far!

 

 

Leave a Reply

